Brad Myrick Quintet
Brad Myrick’s new instrumental quintet had its debut performance at Pitman’s Freight Room in Laconia, NH on December 6. 2012. This group is comprised of Richard Gardzina (sax), Alan Rowe (piano), Joey Pierog (bass), John Faggiano (drums) and Brad (steel string and electric guitars). The evening included several of Brad’s original compositions as well as original music by Richard Gardzina and some familiar standards. The group anticipates a spring studio session and record release.